Contacts

Yhteydenotto lomake

Hei,

voimmeko auttaa?

Tai soita meille

050 123 1234

Juha Porrassalmi

Juha Porrassalmi

Managing Director, CEO

+358 40 9007101
juha.porrassalmi@puume.fi
Seppo Tikka

Seppo Tikka

Managing Director, R.E.D. Compass Oy. Group business develoment (Puume Oy, Puume oü, Puume ooo)

+358 50 439 4966
seppo.tikka@puume.fi
Jyrki Vainio

Jyrki Vainio

Vice President, Sales Director

+358 50 329 0790
jyrki.vainio@puume.fi
Esa Vataja

Esa Vataja

Chairman of the board, CFO

+358 40 505 2202
esa.vataja@puume.fi
Henrik Lemmetyinen

Henrik Lemmetyinen

Business Director

+358 50 338 5155
henrik.lemmetyinen@puume.fi
Mikko Virtanen

Mikko Virtanen

Director, R&D

+358 40 900 7106
mikko.virtanen@puume.fi
Timo Malmström

Timo Malmström

Director, Construction service

+358 40 150 6666
timo.malmstrom@puume.fi
Jyrki Puukangas

Jyrki Puukangas

Sr Project Manager, Construction service

+358 50 389 0407
jyrki.puukangas@puume.fi
Jarmo Muukkonen

Jarmo Muukkonen

Manager, Construction service

+358 40 827 1766
jarmo.muukkonen@puume.fi
Markku Bartholdi

Markku Bartholdi

Manager, Construction service

+358 400 444 030
markku.bartholdi@puume.fi
Heidi Elers

Heidi Elers

Manager, Construction service

+358 40 150 7777
heidi.elers@puume.fi
Antero Karhapää

Antero Karhapää

Director, Electricity & data

+358 50 390 0284
antero.karhapaa@puume.fi
Olli Lindfors

Olli Lindfors

Project Manager, Electricity & data

+358 50 569 5107
olli.lindfors@puume.fi
Sami Impiö

Sami Impiö

Areal Director, Electricity & data, Northern Finland

+358 50 390 0824
sami.impio@puume.fi
Toni Kivilahti

Toni Kivilahti

Areal Manager, Northern Finland

+358 40 910 6638
toni.kivilahti@puume.fi
Harri Marttinen

Harri Marttinen

Commercial Director

+358 40 728 0747
harri.marttinen@puume.fi
Sami Niemi

Sami Niemi

Operative Director, Shopfittings

+358 40 721 7564
sami.niemi@puume.fi
Pertti Mattila

Pertti Mattila

Sr. Director, Shopfittings

+358 400 842 075
pertti.mattila@puume.fi
Pekka Marjamaa

Pekka Marjamaa

Sales manager, Shopfittings

+358 50 406 4468
pekka.marjamaa@puume.fi
Antti Leppänen

Antti Leppänen

Manager, Shopfitting projects

+358 50 306 9010
antti.leppanen@puume.fi
Nina Mönttinen

Nina Mönttinen

Project Manager

+358 400 719 923
nina.monttinen@puume.fi
Tiina Ruohonen

Tiina Ruohonen

Project Manager

+358 40 137 1228
tiina.ruohonen@puume.fi
Anders Djupsjö

Anders Djupsjö

Project management & Design, Pharmacies

+358 40 357 8390
anders.djupsjo@puume.fi
Olle Munck

Olle Munck

Technical designer

+358 45 139 6075
olle.munck@puume.fi
Ida Lehtonen

Ida Lehtonen

Designer

+358 40 777 8704
ida.lehtonen@puume.fi
Ida Vuorinen

Ida Vuorinen

Designer

+358 40 137 1553
ida.vuorinen@puume.fi
Micke Malmström

Micke Malmström

Project coordinator

+358 40 737 6942
micke.malmstrom@puume.fi
Samuel Lemmetyinen

Samuel Lemmetyinen

Project coordinator

+358 40 745 3889
samuel.lemmetyinen@puume.fi
Krista Stein

Krista Stein

Manager, Shopfitting projects. Puume Retail Design ou, Narva mnt.13A-31, Tallinn 10151, Estonia

+372 5697 7877
krista.stein@puume.fi