Contacts

Yhteydenotto lomake

Hei,

voimmeko auttaa?

Tai soita meille

050 123 1234

Sales

Harri Marttinen

Harri Marttinen

Vice President, Sales Director

+358 40 728 0747
harri.marttinen@puume.fi
Pekka Marjamaa

Pekka Marjamaa

Sales Manager

+358 50 406 4468
pekka.marjamaa@puume.fi
Jyrki Puukangas

Jyrki Puukangas

Head of Construction Services

+358 50 389 0407
jyrki.puukangas@puume.fi
Kim Jääskeläinen

Kim Jääskeläinen

Product Manager

+358 50 343 0001
kim.jaaskelainen@puume.fi
Antero Karhapää

Antero Karhapää

Director, Electrical and Data installation Services

+358 50 390 0284
antero.karhapaa@puume.fi
Henrik Lemmetyinen

Henrik Lemmetyinen

Marketing and Business Director

+358 50 338 5155
henrik.lemmetyinen@puume.fi
Mikko Virtanen

Mikko Virtanen

Sr. Designer, IT Director

+358 40 900 7106
mikko.virtanen@puume.fi
Anders Djupsjö

Anders Djupsjö

Sr. KAM, Farmacy and Cosmetic

+358 40 357 8390
anders.djupsjo@puume.fi
Sami Impiö

Sami Impiö

Areal Director, Northern-Finland

+358 50 390 0824
sami.impio@puume.fi

Construction service

Jouko Holmberg

Jouko Holmberg

Sr. Project Manager, Construction Services

+358 50 512 2707
jouko.holmberg@puume.fi
Anniina Petäjä

Anniina Petäjä

Resource Manager

+358 50 403 7759
anniina.petaja@puume.fi
Micke Malmström

Micke Malmström

Project Manager

+358 40 737 6942
micke.malmstrom@puume.fi
Jukka Aalto

Jukka Aalto

Sr. Project Manager

+358 40 526 8716
jukka.aalto@puume.fi
Jyrki Törmänen

Jyrki Törmänen

Project Manager, HVAC

+358 50 308 8304
jyrki.tormanen@puume.fi
Hanna Liski

Hanna Liski

Coordinator

+358 41 466 5039
hanna.liski@puume.fi
Daniela Korkiakoski

Daniela Korkiakoski

Coordinator

+358 40 848 5215
daniela.korkiakoski@puume.fi

Electricity & data

Olli Lindfors

Olli Lindfors

Project Manager

+358 50 569 5107
olli.lindfors@puume.fi
Sebastian Gerasik

Sebastian Gerasik

Sr.Project Manager, Electrics and Telecom

+358 50 438 9270
sebastian.gerasik@puume.fi
Raimo Kinisjärvi

Raimo Kinisjärvi

Sr.Project Manager, Electrics and Telecom

+358 50 471 2701
raimo.kinisjarvi@puume.fi

Shopfittings

Sami Niemi

Sami Niemi

Director, Shopfittings

+358 40 721 7564
sami.niemi@puume.fi
Pertti Mattila

Pertti Mattila

Sr. Advisor

+358 400 842 075
pertti.mattila@puume.fi
Antti Leppänen

Antti Leppänen

Sr. Project Manager

+358 50 306 9010
antti.leppanen@puume.fi
Toni Hyväri

Toni Hyväri

Sr. Project Manager, Shopfittings

+358 50 349 9089
toni.hyvari@puume.fi
Ida Lehtonen

Ida Lehtonen

Project Manager

+358 40 777 8704
ida.lehtonen@puume.fi
Olle Munck

Olle Munck

Sr. Technical Designer

+358 45 139 6075
olle.munck@puume.fi
Krista Stein

Krista Stein

Project Manager

+372 5697 7877
krista.stein@puume.fi

Administration

Juha Porrassalmi

Juha Porrassalmi

Managing Director, CEO

+358 40 9007101
juha.porrassalmi@puume.fi
Seppo Tikka

Seppo Tikka

Director, Group Development & Governance

+358 50 439 4966
seppo.tikka@puume.fi
Esa Vataja

Esa Vataja

Group CFO

+358 40 505 2202
esa.vataja@puume.fi
Jussi Leskelä

Jussi Leskelä

Financial Manager

+358 50 408 3595
jussi.leskela@puume.fi
Miia Pöytälaakso

Miia Pöytälaakso

Brand Manager

+358 400 613 530
miia.poytalaakso@puume.fi
Heidi Malmström

Heidi Malmström

Development Manager

+358 40 150 7777
heidi.malmstrom@puume.fi

Puume AB / Göteborg

Bo Holmlind

Bo Holmlind

Managing Director / Puume AB

+46 705 68 47 47
bo.holmlind@puume.se
Knut Moberg

Knut Moberg

Sales and Project Manager

+46 705 68 47 47
knut.moberg@puume.se
Tiina Ruohonen

Tiina Ruohonen

Head of Construction Services, Sweden

+358 40 137 1228
tiina.ruohonen@puume.fi

Logistics & stocking

Beata Virlander

Beata Virlander

Project Manager

+358 50 574 5039
beata.virlander@puume.fi
Janne Hämäläinen

Janne Hämäläinen

Manager, Logistic

+358 50 428 5844
janne.hamalainen@puume.fi