Contacts

Yhteydenotto lomake

Hei,

voimmeko auttaa?

Tai soita meille

050 123 1234

Sales

Timo Malmström

Timo Malmström

Director, Construction service

+358 40 150 6666
timo.malmstrom@puume.fi
Antero Karhapää

Antero Karhapää

Director, Electricity & data

+358 50 390 0284
antero.karhapaa@puume.fi
Pekka Marjamaa

Pekka Marjamaa

Sales, Shopfittings

+358 50 406 4468
pekka.marjamaa@puume.fi
Harri Marttinen

Harri Marttinen

Sales, All our services

+358 40 728 0747
harri.marttinen@puume.fi
Henrik Lemmetyinen

Henrik Lemmetyinen

Sales and marketing

+358 50 338 5155
henrik.lemmetyinen@puume.fi
Mikko Virtanen

Mikko Virtanen

Director, R&D

+358 40 900 7106
mikko.virtanen@puume.fi
Anders Djupsjö

Anders Djupsjö

Sales, Pharmacies

+358 40 357 8390
anders.djupsjo@puume.fi
Sami Impiö

Sami Impiö

Sales, Electricity & data, Northern Finland

+358 50 390 0824
sami.impio@puume.fi

Construction service

Jyrki Puukangas

Jyrki Puukangas

Project management

+358 50 389 0407
jyrki.puukangas@puume.fi
Tiina Ruohonen

Tiina Ruohonen

Project management

+358 40 137 1228
tiina.ruohonen@puume.fi
Micke Malmström

Micke Malmström

Project management

+358 40 737 6942
micke.malmstrom@puume.fi
Mikko Jaakkola

Mikko Jaakkola

Project management

+358 50 320 5370
mikko.jaakkola@puume.fi
Jouko Holmberg

Jouko Holmberg

Project management

+358 50 512 2707
jouko.holmberg@puume.fi
Emmy Stolpe

Emmy Stolpe

Coordination

+358 400 420 344
emmy.stolpe@puume.fi

Electricity & data

Olli Lindfors

Olli Lindfors

Project management, Electricity & data

+358 50 569 5107
olli.lindfors@puume.fi
Sebastian Gerasik

Sebastian Gerasik

Project management, Electricity & data

+358 50 438 9270
sebastian.gerasik@puume.fi
Jyrki Törmänen

Jyrki Törmänen

Project management, Oulu

+358 50 308 8304
jyrki.tormanen@puume.fi

Shopfittings

Sami Niemi

Sami Niemi

Director, Shopfittings

+358 40 721 7564
sami.niemi@puume.fi
Pertti Mattila

Pertti Mattila

Shopfittings

+358 400 842 075
pertti.mattila@puume.fi
Antti Leppänen

Antti Leppänen

Project management

+358 50 306 9010
antti.leppanen@puume.fi
Nina Mönttinen

Nina Mönttinen

Project management

+358 400 719 923
nina.monttinen@puume.fi
Ida Lehtonen

Ida Lehtonen

Shopfittings

+358 40 777 8704
ida.lehtonen@puume.fi
Ida Vuorinen

Ida Vuorinen

Shopfittings

+358 40 137 1553
ida.vuorinen@puume.fi
Olle Munck

Olle Munck

Technical designer

+358 45 139 6075
olle.munck@puume.fi
Krista Stein

Krista Stein

Shopfittings

+372 5697 7877
krista.stein@puume.fi

Administration

Juha Porrassalmi

Juha Porrassalmi

Managing Director, CEO

+358 40 9007101
juha.porrassalmi@puume.fi
Seppo Tikka

Seppo Tikka

Managing Director, R.E.D. Compass Oy. Group business develoment (Puume Oy, Puume oü, Puume ooo)

+358 50 439 4966
seppo.tikka@puume.fi
Esa Vataja

Esa Vataja

Chairman of the board, CFO

+358 40 505 2202
esa.vataja@puume.fi
Jussi Leskelä

Jussi Leskelä

Financial

+358 50 408 3595
jussi.leskela@puume.fi
Heidi Elers

Heidi Elers

Development

+358 40 150 7777
heidi.elers@puume.fi

Puume AB / Göteborg

Bo Holmlind

Bo Holmlind

Managing Director / Puume AB

+46 705 68 47 47
bo.holmlind@puume.se
Knut Moberg

Knut Moberg

Sales and Project Manager

+46 705 68 47 47
knut.moberg@puume.se

Logistics & stocking

Janne Hämäläinen

Janne Hämäläinen

Stocking

+358 50 428 5844
janne.hamalainen@puume.fi